2017 Club President
Marcy Rosenberg

If you want to join us on one of our rides and don't know any Los Viajeros members, contact club President Marcy Rosenberg at: 408 560-8074,
Los Viajeros Secretary Fawni Hill at: 650 322-2100,

You can also send a letter to:
Los Viajeros
P.O. Box 620171
Woodside, CA 94062

All sponsored guests must ride with their sponsor.

If you are interested in learning more about or applying for membership, click the "Join Us" link above.


President - Marcy Rosenberg
First VP - Sheila Daly
Second VP - Adeline Forrest
Treasurer - Gladys Palko
Secretary - Fawni Hill
Sgt. Arms - Bob Garcia
Ex Officio - Colleen Combes


Karen Gregory
Tanya Rebarchik
Bob Rosenberg
Tod Snook
Donna Tanzella
Rob Krensky (Alt 1)
Trageen Baumgart (Alt 2)